> Smt Santosh Mirdha Chairman, VMC and DC, KVS, RO Delhi

> Smt. Shilbala Singh Nominee Chairman & Assistant

Commissioner, KVS, RO Delhi

Dr. K.K. Jha
Member Educationist
Shri. Anurag Yadav
Member Educationist
Dr. Sheetal Sharma
Member, Cultural Field

Ms. A Sarika RajParent MemberShri. P A VergheseParent Member

> Dr. H.E. Isser Member, Eminent Medical Doctor

> Shri. Sant Ram Member

Shri. Rajesh Kumar Srivastava Member Technical

Smt. Vimmy Singh
Member, teacher representative (I Shift)
Shri. Anil Sharma
Member, teacher representative (II Shift)

> Dr. Sangeeta Sharma Co-opted Member

> Shri. Harpal Singh D.S.P. I.B

➤ Smt. Mamta Shekhar Principal, Member Secretary